2008 – 2010 Event

2008 – 2010

From 2008 – 2010 the Unity Project Golf Classic was supported through Dr. Milton Haines. His knowledge and support of the Unity Project came through his good friend and fellow UWO alumnus, Dr. Joseph Langer. We honour and cherish this support and the friendship it has kindled with Dr. Haines’ family, UWO alumni, colleagues and friends.

Congratulations to our past winners!

2010 Winning Men
Trojan Technologies – Hank Vander Lan, Marv DeVries, Martin Bracken, Rob Hogendoorn

2010 Winning Women
RE/MAX Advantage Realty Ltd. – Becky Robinson, Christine Panyi, Lisa Gorham, Sue Kiser

2010 Winning Mixed
Century 21 First Canadian Corp – Jeanne Campanale, Vito Campanale, Jerry Knoester, Kathryn Banasik

2009 Winning Men
Dean Mills, Mike Wright, Paul Marier and Mike Vandenberg

2009 Winning Women
Mary Gillick, Heather Fitzmorris, Lisa Alvaro and Janey Mann

2009 Winning Mixed
Jeanne Campanale, Vito Campanale, Sue Kiser, Wayne Kiser

2008 Winning Men
Mike Evans and Clark Gee

2008 Winning Women
Sue Kiser and Becky Robinson

2008 Winning Mixed
Jeanne Campanale and Vito Campanale