2016 Event

The morning of the 2016 UP Golf Classic started with a chance of rain, but instead, the sun decided to shine – welcoming our golfers to the most successful tournament we’ve ever had!  The sponsors.. the golfers.. West Haven.. the fantastic energy… The event was a success in every way!  A big thank you to Norm James – our incredible Master of Ceremonies – as well as to Len and Jeremy Foran!

A special thanks to our committee: Rick Odegaard, Jeanne Campanale, Rick Spencer, Brian Mortimer, Lucretia Geleynse, Bob Mitchell, Jennifer Odegaard and Elissa Ielapi

To view photos from the day, click here.

Congratulations to our winning teams and contest winners!

CLOSEST TO PIN / LINE winners: Jake Sherman, Mary Scott, Adam Dennerley and Greg Playford

WINNING WOMEN: Fore Play – Elissa Leliapi, Diane Nash, Josie Lane and Linda Lustins

WINNING MIXED: The Mulligans – Jennifer Martin, Terry Kane, Thomas Lacerte and Amanda Baggaley-Lacerte

WINNING MEN: Cintas Corporation – Scott Borrows, Nick Regier, Ryan Zimney and Nathan Regier